Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Wonderful service and very timely! Always love my experience at this dealership. Very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Very friendly and polite to all the their customers and they care accurate. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Fiat of Minneapolis is the only place i take my car, Ive been buying fiats from them and all vehicle maintenance since the fiat first came to Minnesota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Gabby is great, quick turnaround on service. Waiting area comfortable. Nice dealership and staff. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Johnny is the best! Took the time to help me consider all of my options ; zero pressure, just helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Smooth and clear communication. They do Not try to sell unnecessary services. Easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The Alfa Romeo service department is thorough and knowledgeable. I left feeling confident I was in good hands. Gabby was so attentive and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great sales, service and finance staff. They were all helpful and easy to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They took care of my mechanical issue, all the staff involved were transparent and updated me when I need it. They also supported me with a vehicle so I could go to work and do my errands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I just loved everything about this place! My salesman, Bruno was so kind, informative, and helpful! The used car manager gave me a great price on my trade in! And Tim in finance got me an amazing deal! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They all listened, let me ask questions, and stayed within my budget! My late husband was in the business, and so car buying was easy for me. Now that he is gone, I have to do it on my own. And I can’t thank them enough for being so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The best service department you'll ever find. Great people that do a great job and seem to put that extra little bit into the work they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Another great experience at this dealership. Came for a warranty-covered, replacement service. The place was clean & professional as always and provided great communication pre, during, & upon completion of service. Also got a nice loaner vehicle for the day due to the estimated service time. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was fast including finding and fixing a problem that was making a noise up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great! Communication was great, they tolerated me changing my mind a couple times, and kept at the problem til it was solved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great staff, friendly and helpful. It was my first experience with this dealership and I am happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Fantastic service and upfront. About everything. They were courteous and fair. I received the key fob today as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great service! Easy to work with answered all my questions before we got there. Drove away happy in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Alfa Romeo + Fiat of Minneapolis! Johnny was an absolute dream to work with and I left the dealership feeling so happy and taken care of. Buying a car is a stressful decision but Johnny truly made me feel like I was a family member he was talking to. Absolutely will be back for any Fiat needs (even though I live in Nebraska)! Thank you, Johnny and the team!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Clean work shop, they always wash my car when it’s in for service and they keep me well informed on their progress.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My wife and I have been leasing vehicles for many years and the experience at Alfa Romeo of Minneapolis was the smoothest, most hassle-free experience we’ve ever had. Alfa was our first stop on a Sat morning to test drive and learn about the Stelvio. We were able to take a test drive and get all our questions answered, even getting an initial estimate without any problems. We loved the car but wanted to make sure it was the best fit for us. Over the next few hours, we visited several other local dealerships to look at competing luxury ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Purchased my FIAT from this dealership, and am always very happy to bring it back for service. Quality repair work and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was able to get in for service rather quickly. The work was done with high quality and on time. Entirely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service check-in was very professional. Service was quick and explained well. Car came back clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

We were able to make an appointment at a convenient time for us. Our mechanic, Pat, is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Bought a 2012 Honda Odyssey. Was a pretty good experience. Just a couple things, was only one key, so had to get another made for $140 at a Honda dealer. Part of the air intake hose wasn't on, figure they may have taken it off to put in a new battery and forgot to put it back on. I called the dealer after I purchased (I noticed it on test drive, but forgot to mention) to see if they still had the parts laying somewhere. They were checking but it was taking way too long, days & days, so I had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have been a customer for 3 years and the staff has alway been professional. The service writer Kept me up to date and the car has always returned clean with the issue or maintenance complete. Inspection noted a potential issue under warranty and scheduled a return visit with a courtesy car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I have been to this dealership twice now and both times Gabby was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the the experience all around. I was told what to expect my bill to be and told before they preformed anything new. I appreciate Gabby and all the service people. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

service was great. service was great. service was great. service was great. service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly environment, Great customer Services and Amazing People. Bruno went above and beyond since the beginning, I couldn't be happier with my new Stelvio ☺️ Thank you Alfa family 🏎🎉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Thanks for giving a good deal for Esther! She will be responsible even though she is young! Karen (her Mother)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great salesperson, great deal on the car. All employees are very friendly. I made the right choice to buy a car from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. No hassle, easy-going staff. Highly recommend Mason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Always a pleasure to come for service and last week, my lease ended so I bought my vehicle to continue enjoying my Alva Romeo and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Text messaging interface for updates is nice amidst busy work meeting schedule. Online payment also convenient. Gabby was courteous and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

It was a great experience with this dealership. I would recommend going there. They made me feel comfortable during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Wonderful experience. Gabby is a gem. She kindly reviews your vehicles inspection in layman's terms. She addresses critical safety issues if present and is conscious of people's budget. I thank you for the excellent, and much needed work that was performed on my fiat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Very accommodating, allowed me a test drive and a thorough look over of the car. They also presented inspection documents on request. Sales experience was excellent. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great communication, friendly staff. Gabby was very responsive and flexible with dropping off car and communicating what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The staff at Luther Fiat were professional and did everything possible to make sure I drove away with the best vehicle. Johnny and Tim were kind and courteous which made the process of purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Thanks again for your hard work!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The service at the dealership is impeccable. I love going there. This less than perfect review is because I believe there is a design flaw in the handles of the Fiat. I've had to have several replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The staff is friendly and do a good job of explaining the what/why/how for repairs and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Work was done quickly and my concern was resolved. Everyone was very friendly. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Great customer service and sales! Will do business again! Oh and I love my New Alfa!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Dealer was good. Worked with Alfa Romeo Warranty Department to authorize a tow outside of coverage area, since previous dealer that worked on my vehicle made issues worse. Provided a rental to me that was excellent and made sure everything was fixed appropriately before returning my vehicle to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Everything went great. They had to adjust the schedule due to snow and made sure I knew what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great people! Not pushy, and offered up incentives and discounts before I even asked. Once I committed to the purchase, they worked at light speed and I left with a new car a little over an hour later.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I appreciate the time in helping me with my purchase. I also appreciate the help when my airbag light came on and being able to get me in sooner rather than later, with a loaner and no cost for service!! Gabby was very helpful and kind!! Thank you Bruno and Gabby for your time and effort!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always a great experience, fast and thorough. They will always give you a full rundown of any work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Everything was done well except the keyless update is not working and I was charged $85. Have an email and a text into Gabby awaiting a response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great place to buy and have your car repaired. I have bought three vehicles from them and will buy more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The helpful, courteous, and considerate staff at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis communicate well and seem happy and willing to answer any questions and address any concerns no matter how small they may be. I have always have a pleasant and positive experience when bringing my car in for service or repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Gabby and the team sere great. They set me up with a loaner car while some warranty work was done. Gabby get me updated on the status of my car. Very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

This dealership is treated me like I was the only customer they had. Once they knew that I wanted the vehicle they let me have it for a day, have it checked out, and fixed everything that was wrong with it. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Bruno is AWESOME. He took so much care in getting me exactly the car I wanted and needed. He helped me every step of the way, from getting the right financing for my particular situation, to explaining things during our test drive, to how to work with the infotainment settings so I know how to get it exactly where I want them to be. Whenever I had questions about anything, he texted or emailed me right back with answers, and I just really appreciated having him be my salesperson there. Everyone at the dealership was genuinely pleasant, and not pushy. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I brought my vehicle here for service. From start to finish my experience was great, the communication was great, the people were easy to talk to and didn't act like you were a bother to them. Everyone there seems to enjoy their job, and their customers. By far this was the best experience I have had at any dealership. I will gladly drive more than an hour just to go to this store for services in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

It was a great experience all around. Knowledgeable staff and incredibly smooth process. I would highly recommend this team and this location. Johnny and team were excellent, honest; and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Fantastic customer service and communication through the whole purchase, from first phone call to financing to driving the vehicle off the lot. They really listened and worked diligently to get me into the vehicle I wanted as fast as possible. 10/10 will go back

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

This was my first experience buying a different vehicle in several decades. I feared going shopping for a newer used vehicle. I must say that my experience here went smoothly and the Dealer went over and above what I would have expected, not buying a new vehicle. I worked with a great group of folks and would highly recommend this Dealership for either new or used vehicles. Thanks Guys for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

An excellent customer service from Bruno and the sales manager ( sorry if I forgot the name ). I fully recommend to acquire your next vehicle here at Fiat Luther St Louis Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

As usual, a pleasant routine service appointment. I happened to notice a little glass award for being a 2021 superior dealership in one of the parts/accessories displays, and it pleased me to know that I'm certainly not the only one who must think so! These people are so friendly that I stop in from time-to-time just to chat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Fabulous Experience in every way. Easiest and fairest car buy of my life. I love my car and loved working with Johnny. I think this is the fifth car I have bought here, the rest being Jetta’s when the Volkswagen sector was in this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We enjoyed our buying experience. Bruno was very nice and helpful. Actually, everyone we dealt with was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great to do business with. They aim to please.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I am confident that they do everything correctly and easily and quickly with my little Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Prompt and friendly in an urgent situation. Great communication and customer service. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Gabby is very personable, kind and helpful. The service department helped with the repairs needed in a timely fashion. Thank you for the quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Gabby, our Service Provider is amazing!! Responsive, thorough, friendly and kind. I always know she's going to have everything checked out and taken care of so that I don't have to keep coming back. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Gabby and the team she works with are outstanding. The work was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very quick, is great, nice selection salesperson very blessing on time very clean car and they can find you the the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great dealer and great service they always take care of the items ask about. I would recommend them 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Good treatment of all the people and the seller not to mention I recommended this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As usual, the service at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis was stellar. I was in for a quick look at my tires, and Gabby and her team were super helpful. Everything was done within the expected timeframe, and I got all of my questions answered. Plus, it's always an added benefit when I leave with a freshly washed car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My service advisor was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions and concerns that, I had about my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

My key fob was warning that the battery was low. This was a bit surprising since the Alfa is just over two years old. I arranged to take the car in, with both fobs in case they needed to be re-programmed. The staff were able to replace both in just a few minutes - and it was covered by the warranty. Great outcome!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

45 minutes faster than expected and friendly, professional service as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The team at Alfa Romeo of Minneapolis is consistently professional, courteous, thorough, efficient and their customer service goes above and beyond to be sure you and your vehicle are well taken care of. They communicate clearly and there are never any surprises. I would recommend anyone go here to get their car serviced. Love my Fiat and love this dealership for their continued great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Very relaxed transaction and a very helpful sales consultant. Dealing with the paperwork was quick also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

The Team at Alfa Romeo of St.Louis Park did an excellent job with my Stelvio purchase. I would highly recommend my sales person, Bruno Scalici. The entire buying process was straight forward and without any of the stereotypical car dealer games. Bruno spent quite a bit of time thoroughly showing me the features on the Selvio. The finance manager, Ben, was also very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend giving these folks an opportunity to earn your business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I went in not knowing about Alfa vehicles, I left in love with the Guilia. Mason showed me the attention to detail Alfa takes in these cars. They were very detailed and fast in setting up my lease.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review